Not a Queen, a Khaleesi

tumblr_mjsswmdEeC1qfb5cjo1_500 tumblr_mjsswmdEeC1qfb5cjo2_500

Is anyone else obsessed with Game of Thrones as I am?  Have you read the books?  I have to say I’m borderline obsessive – I went through the same thing with Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings.

I can’t believe Season 3’s finally on the air – not that we’ve started watching it.  P and I agreed that we’re going to try to wait for the whole season to air and to watch the whole thing in a weekend.  We’ll see if we can stay strong!

Picture of Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen)

1 comment
  1. I am equally obsessed! The new season doesn’t start until March 31st in the States. I’m counting down the days!

Leave a Reply

