Worse for Wear

tumblr_mes5xsJaPc1s01ycqo1_1280

Feeling like this sweet pup today after a weekend of overindulging.  On Saturday, I somehow thought it was a good idea to do 200 squats and 200 pushups straight before a Zumba class.  I then proceeded to overindulge a little too much wine, before dancing the night away.  Sunday was not my most glamorous day – I have never been so sore in my life, and the not-so-pretty hangover didn’t help.  Fastforward to today, and I’ve somehow contracted a nasty head cold – I could probably only blame myself though!

What are your hangover cures?  Mine is Nando’s peri peri chips and 2 litres of water – sounds strange but it totally works.

Image credit

Leave a Reply

