Have a sweet weekend

tumblr_mckm0aiBk41qzpwi0o1_400

Hope you all have wonderful weekend!

I’m hoping to finish off those cookies featured in the previous post…I really hope I don’t eat all the cookie dough before I actually get to baking them!  I’ve also got a couple of pesky presents that I haven’t managed to buy just yet so I will definitely be up and out of bed early tomorrow to snag choice carparks.

It’s so close to Christmas, I can’t believe how quickly this year’s gone! I hope you all have lovely weekends – stay safe!  Here’s a few cool posts from around the web.

Want legs like Gwyneth Paltrow’s?  See Tracy Anderson’s tips from Vogue.

From elephant trainer to truffle hunter – a great article about a fascinating man.

For cat lovers – cat alphabet print.

The best chocolate chip cookies recipe – you have to let it rest for 36 hours!!  I’ll be making these for work colleagues, as I have two dozen eggs I need to get rid of before our overseas trip.

Holy sweet Jeebus these shoes are amazing.  Have I found my wedding shoes?

Also, these Jimmy Choo’s in this amazing elopement.

And don’t forget the Pinterest Gift Guide.

Sangria popsicles.

Image credit

4 comments
  1. yana said:

    I always have to stop myself from eating all the cookie dough too whenever I bake. And those Rebecca Minkoffs are gorgeous, they would look so stunning peeking out from under a wedding gown! x
    http://mademois-elle.com

    • luckily most of the cookie dough survived to be baked into cookies unscathed! i’m so tempted by the minkoff’s, they remind me of an alaia pair of taylor thomasi-hill’s…must. resist. for. japan.

Leave a Reply

