Happy Monday!!

Good morning lovelies!

Hope you all had fantastic Thanksgiving weekends and that you all indulged in many sinful and delightful goodies!  I’m looking forward to snagging some Black Friday bargains online, so if I get anything I’ll be sure to let y’all know!

My liver took a bit of a beating this weekend with a girl’s night out on Friday night and my sister’s 21st bash on Saturday night, so this week will be a bit of a detox.  I’m looking forward to warm bowls of miso soup and mugs of green tea.

Also saw James Bond’s Skyfall this weekend and, without giving too much away, I have to say Oh. My. Gosh.  It was really good, I was on the edge of my seat the whole time.  Daniel Craig is such a hottie!

How are you feeling after your weekend?  Feeling a bit ordinary?  How do you beat the morning-after (and sometimes the day after the day after) hangover?

Have a great Monday!

Image credit

2 comments
  1. I have never been a big Bond fan but people have been raving about Skyfall and Daniel Craig is a total hottie. Unfortunately we’re going to have to wait for the DVD

    • oh, shame!! if you can get to the big screen, i’d definitely try because the action is just so much more real! i love adele’s song too, she’s amazing.

Leave a Reply

