How’s your green thumb?

I have no green thumb whatsoever – not sure if it’s because I’m bad with plants, or because I have a mischievous miniature schnauzer who likes to dig up new plants that come across her territory.  I would love to be able to make plants grow and look beautiful, it seems like such a pleasurable hobby.

One pot gardening seems like the perfect solution to my problem – minimal tending with maximum output.  Clifton Nurseries have put together this awesome how-to that would look great on balconies, terraces or even that odd backyard corner that you want to cover up in time for summer BBQ’s.  I’d love to cluster these out on our deck to brighten our backyard.  Do you have a green thumb?

Leave a Reply

