Dragon Box Kit and 21st Birthday Help?

I’m looking for a 21st birthday gift for my little sister, and I stumbled across this.  I don’t know what it is, but it’s the only thing I’ve ever wanted.

Get it here, apparently.

What great gifts did you receive for your 21st?  I’m racking my brain for some great gift ideas but all I can think of are vouchers (lame!) or jewellery (lamer!).  I figure a 21st is a huge milestone, so I would love to get something memorable.  My best idea is a travel voucher, but I’d prefer to stay away from the voucher route.  Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

