Are you a Happy Halloween-er?

As an Aussie, our household didn’t celebrate Halloween – I have vague memories of my grandpa and I walking around under floral bedsheets scaring my toddler sister…and we forgot to cut out eyeholes in the bedsheets.  I wasn’t a huge candy kid either, so Halloween was kinda lost on me.  However, I love dressing up, and I love being OTT so while I might be too old to go around my street doorknocking with our resident kiddies, I reckon I can have some fun anyway.

These fashion week-inspired, dramatic eyes are perfect for those of us who don’t want to go out full-fledged in a Catwoman or Superwoman costume, but still want to bedazzle and delight.  What are your plans for Halloween?  Are you dressing up, or are you strategically placing your rottweiler at the door to ward off annoying children?

1234.   5.

Leave a Reply

